ReFX Nexus 2.2.0 Full Bundle Free Download

refx nexus

Refx Nexus 2.2 Full version download is a ROM synthesizer-plugin which can bring the sound quality that can compete any other high quality hardware. reFX Nexus2 will let you access hundreds of sounds for your electronic music. It has a huge library of sounds that can be picked according to your needs. reFX Nexus2 is the one program that can be used when you don’t have enough time for programming. There are many improvements that have been made in Nexus like a new distortion effect, lock modes and an internal limiter.

reFX Nexus2.2 has a library tab which will let you have access to more than 762 factory presets which are divided into 16 different subcategories like Dance Leads, Piano, Epic Pads and Classical etc. There is a mixed screen which will offer you new features and it fixes up with four different layers. Any of the layer which is not necessary at a specific moment can be muted. A stereo enhancer is also a worth mentioning feature that will work on the given frequency range.

Features of Refx Nexus 2.2

Below are some noticeable features which you’ll experience after Refx Nexus 2.2 free download.

Sort by category or name
Named favorite folders
Search by category, name or rating
Unlimited search folders

Up to 32 steps
Octave and note transposition
Polyphonic and Drum mode
Shuffle/Swing feature
Velocity modulation
Adjustable loop-start

Up to 32 steps
Mono and Stereo mode
Delay and fade-in feature
Shuffle/Swing feature
Adjustable loop-start

Toggle any layer/oscillator
Adjust volume, transpose etc.
Assign up to four FX
Impulse Response Reverb
Four band EQ

Hundreds of destinations
Dedicated vibrato section
Two user LFOs

FIX Added more locking to prevent rare database corruption.
FIX Minor bugfixes.

About Assembly

This distribution is REPACK. Presets are collected from different sites and different manufacturers, including custom + also official extensions. 

Installed expansion (Expansion): 

ReFX Nexus 2 Dance Vol 3 Expansion
 ReFX Nexus 2 HandsUp Electro Bass Expansion 
ReFX Nexus 2 HandsUp Electro Bass Vol 2 Expansion 
ReFX Nexus 2 Omnicron Expansion 
ReFX Nexus 2 Pop Expansion
 ReFX Nexus 2 Rom Extension Expansion
 ReFX Nexus 2 SID Expansion
 ReFX Nexus 2 Vintage Expansion 
ReFX Nexus 2 Expansion 
ReFX Nexus 2 Expansion
 ReFX Nexus Expansion
 ReFX Nexus Expansion ReFX Nexus Bigtone Expansion 
ReFX Nexus Bigtone
ReFX Nexus Big Expansion
ReFX Nexus Expansion
ReFX Nexus Expansion ReFX Nexus Expansion ReFX Nexus Expansion
ReFX Nexus Expansion
Reflex Nexus Expansion
Refex Nexus Nexus Expansion
ReFX Nexus Minimal House 1 Expansion
ReFX Nexus Perpetual Motion Expansion
ReFX Nexus Perpetual Motion Expansion ReFX Nexus Peter Siedlaczeks Total Piano Expansion
reFX Nexus Psytrance Expansion
reFX Nexus Store n Forward Expansion
ReFX Nexus Stratosphere Expansion
XP Dance Orchestra
XP Dance vol.1
XP House vol.1
XP Xmas
+ ReFX library Nexus v2.2 Air (3.2 GB)
+ Over 13,500 presets

Download File:Torrent |Magnet

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,251 other subscribers.



  1. when i click on installer, i instantly get this error message::
    {“error”:{“type”:”Blacklist”,”message”:”This referrer ( has been blacklisted. If you feel this is in error, please contact [email protected] for assistance.”}}

    Please help

  2. is this for mac users? i have tried to decompression the installer.exe and the other .exe but nothing opens up in the new folders?

        1. see there are two things to download first is installer and other is content.Installer part contain one rar file and content part contain 26 rar file.So you have to download installer and content part separately.After downloading content part select all 26 part and extract all of them to single folder(easily can do with winrar).Now you have to content then extract installer part to separate folder.Now install program and enjoy!

Leave a Reply